Weiter zum Inhalt

Thünen-Institut

Institut für Waldwirtschaft
Leuschnerstraße 91 | 21031 Hamburg | Fax: +49 40 739 62 399
www.thuenen.de

Projektleiter

PD Dr. Sven Günter

Thünen-Institut

sven.guenter@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 333

MitarbeiterInnen

Dr. Peter Elsasser

Thünen-Institut

peter.elsasser@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 309

Dr. Richard Fischer

Thünen-Institut
Projekt Koordinator Ecuador

richard.fischer@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 129

Sonja Holler

Thünen-Institut

sonja.holler@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 332

Dr. Daniel Kübler

Thünen-Institut

daniel.kuebler@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 345

Dr. Melvin Lippe

Thünen-Institut
Projekt Koordinator Philippinen

melvin.lippe@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 339

Ferdinand Peters

Thünen-Institut

ferdinand.peters@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 350

Anja Peuse

Thünen-Institut
Fremdsprachliche Assistenz

anja.peuse@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 348

Azin Sadeghi

Thünen-Institut

azin.sadeghi@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 331

Ruben Weber (Ferrer Velasco)

Thünen-Institut

ruben.weber@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 335

Dr. Eliza Zhunusova

Thünen-Institut

eliza.zhunusova@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 349

Nach oben