Skip to main content

Thünen Institute

Institute of Forestry
Leuschnerstraße 91 | 21031 Hamburg Germany | Fax: +49 40 739 62 399
www.thuenen.de

Project leader

PD Dr. Sven Günter

Thünen Institute

sven.guenter@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 333

Staff

Dr. Peter Elsasser

Thünen Institute

peter.elsasser@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 309

Dr. Richard Fischer

Thünen Institute
Project Coordinator Ecuador

richard.fischer@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 129

Sonja Holler

Thünen Institute

sonja.holler@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 332

Dr. Daniel Kübler

Thünen Institute

daniel.kuebler@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 345

Dr. Melvin Lippe

Thünen Institute
Project Coordinator Philippines

melvin.lippe@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 339

Ferdinand Peters

Thünen Institute

ferdinand.peters@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 350

Anja Peuse

Thünen Institute
Foreign Language Assistant

anja.peuse@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 348

Azin Sadeghi

Thünen Institute

azin.sadeghi@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 331

Dr. Eliza Zhunusova

Thünen Institute

eliza.zhunusova@thuenen.de
Fon: +49 40 739 62 349

Alumni


Scroll to top